Campus Improvement Team

Member Roster 2021 - 2022

 

        Name

# of Years

   Position (Staff/Community)

           Email address

Curtis George

 

       Principal

curtis.george@springbranchisd.com

Jessica Waltman

    2 of 2

       District Liaison

jessica.waltman@springbranchisd.com

Julie Krovontka

    2 of 2

       Community Rep

julie.hall99@yahoo.com

Erana Watkins

    2 of 2

       Teacher

Erana.watkins@springbranchisd.com

Richard Fanning

    2 of 2

       Librarian

richard.fanning@springbranchisd.com

Amy Downey

    2 of 2

       Teacher

amy.downey@springbranchisd.com

Sadie Neilson

    2 of 2

       Teacher

sadie.neilson@springbranchisd.com

Kody Bibik

    1 of 2

       Teacher

kody.bibik@springbranchisd.com

David Anthony

    1 of 2

       Teacher

david.anthony@springbranchisd.com

Gina Keith

    Term

       PTA President

president@sfmspta.com

Amber Risher

    1 of 2

       Parent

team.rshr@gmail.com

Kate Potter

    1 of 2

       Parent

katejpotter@yahoo.com

Karel Irving

    1 of 2

       Parent

kirvingfs@gmail.com

Jennifer Leonoras

    1 of 2

       Parent

jleo1111@gmail.com